Board of Directors Candidate Statements


We encourage you to participate in the 2018 election, which will begin on March 1st and end on March 10th.

Below is a list of the candidates along with their position statements (click to view full statement).


Vice President Elect

Guofang Li


Gwendolyn Thompson McMillon


Board Members

Gerald Campano


Althier Lazar


Ramón Antonio Martínez


Detra Price-Dennis


Kathy Short


Allison Skerrett