Vice President and Board of Director


We encourage you to participate in the 2020 election, which will begin from March 1st - March 10th, 2020. Below is a list of the candidates along with their position statements. 

(Select the box under each candidate, to view their position statements)

Vice President Elect

Doris Walker-Dalhouse


Sharon Walpole


Board of Directors

Virginia Goatley


Barbara Laster


 Mary McVee


Seth Parsons


Dana Robertson


Patriann Smith